Eco Homes at Dwaraka, Phase2, L zone in Delhi

Delhi, the capital of India, the major metropolitan city. I am proud to as a Delhi Vaasi. Also it is considered to be a great thing if a person owns a property in this city. Yes, it’s a fact. Now Antriksh groups offer a lustrous opportunity for that. The concern has planned to startup an Eco Homes at Dwaraka, Phase2, L zone in Delhi.

I visited the location and I had an enquiry on it. It was very much fulfilling and satisfying offer for me. I consider that I will be lucky if I own an apartment in this Eco Homes. There is an opportunity for people of all income groups to own a 1/2/3/4 BHK apartments. Why because the prices commences from 31.9 Lac onwards.

antriks eco homes

The apartment comprises of 725 – 1925 SqFt. The amenities they provide are also more valuable for us. They say there will be full power supply, water supply and net facilities. For security purpose there is a CCTV surveillance. More over there are play area for kids and adults. There is a court for playing Tennis, Squash, Snooker, Badminton, Gymnasium, Jogging Track, Yoga Area, Meditation Area, Separate Swimming Pool for kids, Amphitheatre etc.

They use highly Caliber materials for structuring the building. Firstly the building is Earth Quake Resistance RCC Framed Structure. All floors and walls are furnished with Vitrified Tiles, Ceilings are pop corniced with oil bound distemper in a pleasing shades. Master bed rooms are laminated with wooden material. Other bed rooms are structured with Vitrified Tiles. Kitchens are very well with spacious. Doors and window are structured in a modern system. Electrician works are done with full safety. All facilities are fulfilling for me and my family members. I also recommend others to go for this opportunity in Antriksh Eco Homes. For more details visit http://www.antriksh-eco-homes.co.in/

